08 Mac 2018


Argentina manager Jorge Sampaoli has named the squad as 22 players for the match against Italy and Spain on 24 and 28 March. There are some Argentinian stars who missed the national team's latest squad .Albiceleste who completed the team for the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia, will first face Italy at the Etihad Stadium Manchester City, March 23, and then to Spain four days later at Wanda Metropolitano Atletico Madrid Spain. 

Sampaoli's new coach called Everton's defense, Ramiro Funes Mori and Juventus striker Gonzalo Higuain returned to the national team, while Carlos Tevez and Paulo Dybala were not called, including Inter Milan striker Mauro Icardi. The former Chilean manager has announced his international squad but will add some local players, based in Argentina, in the coming days. The following are the 22 full-time Argentine squads, as announced by the Argentina Football Association (AFA):
Goalkeepers: Sergio Romero (Manchester United), Nahuel Guzman (Tigres), Willy Caballero (Chelsea)
Defenders: Javier Mascherano (Hebei China Fortune), Nicolas Otamendi (Manchester City), Federico Fazio (Roma), Gabriel Mercado (Sevilla), Marcos Rojo (Manchester United), Ramiro Funes Mori (Everton), Marcos Acuna (Sporting CP), Nicolas Tagliafico (Ajax Amsterdam)
Midfielders: Lucas Biglia (AC Milan), Ever Banega (Sevilla), Leandro Paredes (Zenit St Petersburg), Manuel Lanzini (West Ham), Giovani Lo Celso (Paris Saint-Germain), Diego Perotti (Roma), Eduardo Salvio (Benfica)
Forwards: Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Sergio Aguero (Manchester City), Gonzalo Higuain (Juventus), Angel Di Maria (Paris Saint-Germain)

Tiada ulasan:

Catat Ulasan